Contact Us

Head Office                                                                                                 

Letshego Place                                                                                                                                                
22, Khama Crescent                                       
Gaborone, Botswana

Tel: +267364 3000
Fax: +267364 3312
Email: GroupCorporateAffairs@letshego.com  

For enquiries and loan applications please contact:

 

Lauren Callie
Group Media and Investor Relations Enquiries

Head of Group Corporate Affairs
M: +27 (0)82 894 5581 (Call/Whatsapp)
E: laurenc@letshego.com

 

Country Media Enquiries

For any country media enquiries please contact the following Country representatives:

Country

Name

Contact

Botswana

Mokoro Ketsitlile

MokoroK@letshego.com

Eswatini

Gcebile Simelane

gcebiles@letshego.com   

Ghana

Dennis Nketia

DennisN@letshego.com

Kenya

Gloria Kositany

kositanyg@letshego.com

Lesotho

Nobandile Ranthamane

motselisis@letshego.com

Mozambique

Vanda Mabjeca

vandam@letshego.com

Namibia

Jacques Bock

jacquesb@letshego.com

Nigeria

Feyisayo Alayande

FeyisayoA@letshego.com

Rwanda

Benjamin Muketha

benjaminm@letshego.com

Tanzania - Faidika

Baraka Munisi

munisib@letshego.co.tz

Letshego Bank Tanzania

Selestino D. Nachenga

selestinon@letshego.co.tz

Uganda

Rogers Mugisha

RMugisha@letshego.com

 

 

Via this website

Please fill in the form below:

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.