Press Room

Title Date of Releasesort ascending
PRESS RELEASE - LETSHEGO UGANDA TAKES FINANCIAL INCLUSION TO A HIGHER LEVEL WITH THE LAUNCH OF INSTANT LOAN 31 OCTOBER 2022 Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Shareholders Meeting Results _EGM Wednesday, October 26, 2022
PRESS RELEASE - LETSHEGO BANK NAMIBIA COLLABORATES WITH THE AFRICAN UNION FOR HOUSING FINANCE (AUHF) AND ATENU DEVELOPMENTS TO DEVELOP KEY INSIGHTS AND SOLUTIONS T Monday, October 10, 2022
Shareholders Meeting Monday, October 3, 2022
PRESS RELEASE - LETSHEGO ESWATINI SUPPORTS CUSTOMERS WITH INCREASED LIMITS OF UP TO E500 000 AND REDUCED INTEREST RATES FOR CONSOLIDATION AND TOP-UP LOANS 22 SEPTE Friday, September 23, 2022
PRESS RELEASE - LETSHEGO LESOTHO CELEBRATES 10 YEARS OF IMPROVING LIVES AND AN EVEN STRONGER COMMITMENT TO GROWTH FINANCIAL INCLUSION AND IMPROVING LIFE 15SEPT2022 Tuesday, September 20, 2022
INTERIM RESULTS 2022 FINAL SLIDE DECK FOR WEB - v29Aug22 Thursday, September 15, 2022
LETSHEGO H1 2022 RESULTS FACT SHEET - Final 29Aug2022 Thursday, September 15, 2022
PRESS RELEASE - LETSHEGO BOTSWANA PARTNERS WITH BHIL TO LAUNCH THE DIGITISED MOSAKO FUNERAL PLAN 7 SEPTEMBER 2022_V1 Friday, September 9, 2022
AFRICA MEDIA RELEASE Fnl- LETSHEGO LAUNCHES AFFORDABLE HOUSING 18Aug2022.pdf Thursday, August 18, 2022
LHL TRADING UPDATE - published BSE 12 Aug 2022 Friday, August 12, 2022
PRESS RELEASE - LETSHEGO BANK TANZANIA PARTNERS WITH ASSEMBLE INSURANCE .._ Tuesday, August 9, 2022
PRESS RELEASE - LETSHEGO'S LETSGO DIGITAL MALL OFFERS CUSTOMERS ACCESS TO FINANCIAL SUPPORT THROUGH THEIR TOP-UP AND WIN CAMPAIGN 28 JULY 2022 Wednesday, July 27, 2022
FINAL - BSE NOTICE - LHL Closed Period 05July2022 Tuesday, July 5, 2022
LETSHEGO CROSSES GHS 1 BILLION IN TOTAL ASSETS; NOW THE BIGGEST SDI IN GHANA. Wednesday, June 22, 2022
PRESS RELEASE - LETSHEGO BOTSWANA FACILITATES OVER P56 MILLION TO SUPPORT MICRO AND SMALL ENTREPRENEURS (MSEs) TO PURCHASE LAPTOPS FOR STUDENTS AND TEACHERS (003) Monday, June 20, 2022
PRESS RELEASE - LETSHEGO BOTSWANA SUPPORTS PALAPYE COMMUNITY JUNIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL STAFF AWARDS CEREMONY TO INSPIRE AND MOTIVATE HIGH PERFORMANCE 12 APRIL 2022 Tuesday, June 14, 2022
PRESS RELEASE - LETSHEGO GROUP APPOINTS NEW CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER FOR LESOTHO 4 APRIL 2022 Tuesday, June 14, 2022
LETSHEGO HOLDINGS - BSE SHAREHOLDERS NOTICE - GCE appointment 10Jun22 Friday, June 10, 2022
Digital Mastery PRESS RELEASE Thursday, June 9, 2022

Pages